Book Recommendation- Something in the Water

"Something in the Water", by Catherine Steadman. A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut—for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena. PLUS! - Reese Witherspoon loved it.