Another Summer: A Beach House Novel (Paperback)

Another Summer: A Beach House Novel Cover Image
$13.99
Available online. Call store for local availability.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Beach House series.

Description


Georgia Bockoven’s enthralling Another Summer—the sequel to her phenomenal bestseller The Beach House—is a must for fans of Jodi Picoult and Marian Keyes.

“Bockoven is magic. Don’t miss Another Summer.”
  —New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter

Weaving together love and laughter, heartache and hope, promise and passion, Another Summer returns to the world of The Beach House with new stories entwined in a powerful emotional journey.

A twentieth high school reunion reunites lovers who must learn to trust again. Teenagers from opposite worlds discover that having a chip on their shoulder only makes it harder to get through doors. An ambitious corporate attorney finds herself falling for the man she has vowed to destroy in the courtroom. A young family, reeling from a devastating loss, meets a mysterious older couple and a half-starved stray cat that will guide them back to each other.

None of these people will leave the beach house the same as they were before. . . .

 

About the Author


Georgia Bockoven is an award-winning author who began writing fiction after a successful career as a freelance journalist and photographer. Her books have sold more than three million copies worldwide. The mother of two, she resides in Northern California with her husband, John.



Product Details
ISBN: 9780061986628
ISBN-10: 0061986623
Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks
Publication Date: April 27th, 2010
Pages: 400
Language: English
Series: Beach House