Hide and Seek (A Helen Grace Thriller #6) (Paperback)

Staff Pick Badge
Hide and Seek (A Helen Grace Thriller #6) Cover Image
Available online. Call store for local availability.

Staff Reviews

4.5 Star! Loved this book and couldn't put it down. Must warn this is a series. Cannot wait for the next book! 

— From Staff Picks- Della


Caught in a wicked game of cat and mouse, Detective Helen Grace finds herself trapped among the hunted in the darkest thriller yet from the international bestselling author of Little Boy Blue and Eeny Meeny.
Framed for a murder she didn’t commit...
As one of HM Prison Holloway’s most high-profile new inmates, Helen Grace has a target on her back and nowhere to hide. She has made a long list of enemies over the course of her career—some are incarcerated within these very walls. When one of Helen’s fellow prisoners is found mutilated and murdered in her own locked cell, it’s clear that the killer is someone on the inside.
But time is running out for Helen as she races to expose the person who framed her, and the body count in the prison starts to climb. Helen will need to draw on all her investigative skills and instincts to catch the serial killer behind these murders and discover the truth—unless the killer finds her first.

About the Author

M. J. Arlidge is the international bestselling author of the Detective Helen Grace Thrillers, including Little Boy Blue, Liar Liar, The Doll’s House, Pop Goes the Weasel, and his debut, Eeny Meeny, which has been sold in twenty-nine countries. He has worked in television for the past fifteen years.

Praise For…

Praise for the Detective Helen Grace Thrillers
“A fast-paced, twisting police procedural and thriller sure to become another bestseller.”—The Huffington Post
“Dark, twisted, thought provoking.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Tami Hoag
“Mesmerizing!”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Gardner
“Fresh and brilliant.”—New York Times bestselling author Jeffery Deaver
“Helen Grace is fiendishly awesome.”—New York Times bestselling author Will Lavender
“Gripping....A flawed but winning heroine.”—USA Today
“Helen, who bears both physical and emotional scars, emerges as one of crime fiction’s most compelling detectives.”—Publishers Weekly (starred review)

Product Details
ISBN: 9780399586842
ISBN-10: 0399586849
Publisher: Berkley
Publication Date: October 10th, 2017
Pages: 416
Language: English
Series: A Helen Grace Thriller