Shiloh Season (The Shiloh Quartet) (Paperback)

Shiloh Season (The Shiloh Quartet) Cover Image
List Price: $7.99
Our Price: $5.50
(Save: $2.49 31%)
On Our Shelves Now
2 on hand, as of Mar 6 11:01pm

About the Author

Phyllis Reynolds Naylor has written more than 135 books, including the Newbery Award–winning Shiloh and its sequels, the Alice series, Roxie and the Hooligans, and Roxie and the Hooligans at Buzzard’s Roost. She lives in Gaithersburg, Maryland. To hear from Phyllis and find out more about Alice, visit

Praise For…

* “The author’s sympathy for her characters, both the good guys and those who menace them, communicates itself almost invisibly to the reader, who may well come away hoping for a full-fledged Shiloh series.”—Publishers Weekly, starred review

* Taut with suspense, touched by a fine sense of humanity, and narrated in an authentic West Virginia dialect, this cmopelling page-turner will be in justifiable demand."--Booklist, starred review

Product Details
ISBN: 9780689806469
ISBN-10: 0689806469
Publisher: Atheneum Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: April 1st, 1998
Pages: 128
Language: English
Series: The Shiloh Quartet