Mind Game (Eve Duncan #22) (Hardcover)

Staff Pick Logo
Mind Game (Eve Duncan #22) Cover Image
Available online. Call store for local availability.

Staff Reviews

Iris Johansen is just so talented. Love all of her books and can’t wait for the next one to come out. Please pick up a copy!

— From Staff Picks- Della


With Iris Johansen's trademark adventure, intrigue, and explosive energy, Mind Game is a propulsive thriller that's impossible to put down.

Scotland holds a treasure that Jane MacGuire has been hunting for years. But as she scours the Highlands in search of it, she's plagued by dreams of a girl in danger--dreams she can't ignore no matter how hard she tries. Who is this girl, and what is she trying to tell Jane? And will Jane figure it out before it's too late--for her and the mysterious young woman?

Things are further complicated when Seth Caleb comes back into Jane's life. Their history is volatile to say the least. This time Jane finds herself pulled unexpectedly into his world as she fights to save him. But Caleb isn't the only person sweeping her up into startling developments. When Eve Duncan surprises Jane with news of her own, Jane comes face to face with stunning changes in the lives of those she loves most.

The Eve Duncan novels are:

"No-holds-barred...Gripping."--Publishers Weekly

"Thrilling, emotional, and downright riveting "--RT Book Reviews

"Enough to keep readers hooked all night long."--San Francisco Book Review

About the Author

IRIS JOHANSEN is The New York Times bestselling author of No Easy Target, Hide Away, Shadow Play, Your Next Breath, The Perfect Witness, Live to See Tomorrow, Silencing Eve, Hunting Eve, Taking Eve, Sleep No More, What Doesn't Kill You, Bonnie, Quinn, Eve, Chasing The Night, Eight Days to Live, Blood Game, Deadlock, Dark Summer, Pandora's Daughter, Quicksand, Killer Dreams, On The Run, Countdown, Firestorm, Fatal Tide, Dead Aim, and more. And with her son Roy Johansen, she has coauthored Look Behind You, Night Watch, Sight Unseen, Close Your Eyes, Shadow Zone, Storm Cycle, and Silent Thunder.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781250075857
ISBN-10: 1250075858
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Publication Date: October 24th, 2017
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Eve Duncan