The Deepest of Secrets (Casey Duncan Novels #7) (Hardcover)

The Deepest of Secrets (Casey Duncan Novels #7) Cover Image
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now


#1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong returns to the captivating town of Rockton, where the threat of exposure is reaching its breaking point, and no one knows what’s going to happen next…

About the Author

Kelley Armstrong graduated with a degree in psychology and then studied computer programming. Now she is a full-time writer and parent, and she lives with her husband and three children in rural Ontario, Canada. She is the author of the Rockton mystery series featuring Detective Casey Duncan, which begins with City of the Lost, and the novel Wherever She Goes. She is the editor of the young adult anthology Life Is Short and Then You Die.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781250781734
ISBN-10: 1250781736
Publisher: Minotaur Books
Publication Date: February 15th, 2022
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: Casey Duncan Novels