The Beach House: Coming Home (Compact Disc)

The Beach House: Coming Home Cover Image
Email or call for price
Unavailable

Other Books in Series

This is book number 4 in the Beach House series.

Description


Bestselling author Georgia Bockoven is at her powerful and emotional peak in this novel perfect for fans of Nancy Thayer and Elin Hilderbrand.

Unlock the door to the beach house...a place where life slows down, people come together, and love is the strongest force of all.

After you've given your baby to strangers, what do you say when someone asks if you have children?

Fourteen years ago, Melinda Campbell was fifteen and a half, pregnant and terrified. Desperate to protect her baby from a malicious grandfather and needed at home to take care of her own critically ill father, Melinda makes the most generous, heart-wrenching choice of all: adoption. Now she's living the successful life her father struggled to give her, but missing her daughter with a longing that shadows every joy.

Jeremy Richmond knows the beach house the way a painter knows his canvas, intimately and focused on detail. His life revolves around his adopted daughter, Shiloh, the girl who's owned his heart from the moment he first held her as an infant. They were a picture-perfect family until Shiloh was diagnosed with pediatric lupus and Jeremy's wife walked away. When Shiloh tells her father she's tired of fighting her illness and wants to meet her biological mother before it's too late, Jeremy agrees to find a woman he has no desire to meet.

From the moment Melinda and Jeremy come face-to-face, they realize their worlds will never be the same. Will the beach house that has harbored troubled hearts for decades prove to be the balm they need to heal...?



Product Details
ISBN: 9781538415801
ISBN-10: 1538415801
Publisher: HarperAudio
Publication Date: May 16th, 2017
Language: English
Series: Beach House