The Octonauts: Underwater Adventures Box Set (Boxed Set)

The Octonauts: Underwater Adventures Box Set Cover Image
By Meomi
Available online. Call store for local availability.


Get ready for underwater adventure The limited edition box set includes the four original hardcover books that inspired the hit animated TV series worldwide:
The Octonauts & the Only Lonely Monster
The Octonauts & the Sea of Shade
The Octonauts & the Frown Fish
The Octonauts & the Great Ghost Reef
These stories have never been adapted into TV episodes. The box set will include a special limited edition art piece created by Meomi.

About the Author

Meomi is Vicki Wong and Michael Murphy. Meomi enjoys sitting by the ocean, making up stories, drinking tea, and drawing strange creatures. Meomi's characters have appeared in clothing, toys, merchandise, and magazines worldwide. They have also created art and animation for clients such as CBC4Kids, Google, Monterey Bay Aquarium, Yo Gabba Gabba, and the Vancouver 2010 Olympics and Paralympics. Meomi likes sea slugs, yarn hats, and ukuleles. Visit them at

Product Details
ISBN: 9781597021357
ISBN-10: 1597021350
Publisher: Immedium
Publication Date: December 12th, 2017
Pages: 160
Language: English
Series: Octonauts