Timeline (Prebound)

Timeline By Michael Crichton Cover Image

About the Author

Michael Crichton was born in Chicago, in 1942. His novels include "The Andromeda Strain," "The Great Train Robbery," "Congo," "Jurassic Park," "Rising Sun," "Disclosure," "The Lost World," and "Airframe." He is also the creator of the television series "ER."

Product Details
ISBN: 9781680652093
ISBN-10: 1680652095
Publisher: Turtleback Books
Publication Date: November 4th, 2003
Pages: 512
Language: English